AAMP Premier Partners


Folio

WFMA Board of Directors

The WFMA is managed by a Board of Directors, a dedicated group of industry experts who volunteer their time to educate other magazine publishing professionals in the areas of circulation, audience development, marketing and subscription fulfillment.

Get Involved – Join the WFMA Board!

Lend your expertise to the WFMA Board! Interact with other media professionals on the WFMA Board to make lifelong contacts, promote industry education, and develop your career. Nominations begin each fall for the next calendar year. For more information on Board positions and nomination, please contact the Vice President, Membership.

2013 Officers

President
John Brooks
Director, Marketing Services
BPA Worldwide
19335 Wilson Lane
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
P. (203) 447-2811
C. (661) 476-2583
jbrooks@bpaww.com

VP Marketing
Eric Holden
VP, Audience Development
Modern Luxury
10250 Constellation Blvd., Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P. (424) 253-3205
C. (323) 251.6400
eholden@modernluxury.com

VP Membership
Meg Clark
Consultant
1939 San Rafael Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
P. (415) 661-2966
megclarkcirc@att.net

Recording Secretary
Joel Besner
Director, New Business Development
Hallmark Data Systems
1441 S. Ogden Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90019
P. (323) 782-6959
jbesner@halldata.com

Past President & Treasurer
Jan Edwards-Pullin
President
Publication Fulfillment Services Inc.
10564 Progress Way, Suite D
Cypress, CA 90630
P. (714) 226-9785
C. (714) 883-9190
janpullin@pfsmag.com

VP Programming
Nicole Fromm
Audience Development Director
Worship Leader Magazine
32234 Paseo Adelanto, Suite A
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
P. (949) 240-9339
nicole@wlmag.com

VP Sponsorship
Melanie Russell
GM, Operations
Subco Inc.
653 W. Fallbrook, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711
P. (800) 258-3350 x 406
C. (559) 408-8557
melanie@subcoinc.com

2013 Directors

Director
Kinjal Husges
Sales & Marketing Director
California Marketing Group CMG
8352 Clairmont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
P. (858) 634-1072
kinjal.husges@calmarketing.com

Director
Peter Klehm
Conversion Management
ESP Computer Services
12444 Victory Blvd., Suite 400
North Hollywood, CA 91606
P. (510) 593-3946
pklehm@sonic.net

Director
Barbara Shepherd
Circulation Director
Creative Age Publications, Inc.
7628 Densmore Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
P. (818) 782-7328
bshepherd@creativeage.com

Director
Karen Wagner
Partner
XPO
3541 Lomita Blvd.
Torrance CA 90505
P. (310) 784-8485
kwagner@xpomail.com

Director
Kathy Joslin
Account Executive
Statlistics
374 Poli Street, Suite 206
Ventura, CA 93001
P. (805) 652-1147
k.joslin@statlistics.com

Director
Carl David

Vice President
Stark Services
12444 Victory Blvd., 3rd Floor
North Hollywood, CA 91606
P. (818) 985-2003
C. (818) 439-4866
carl@starkservices.com

Director
Angie De Leon

GM, Director of Operations
Publishers Creative Systems
119 E. Grand Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
P. (760) 738-4970 x 120
angie@pcspublink.com

Thank you WFMA Board of Directors 2012!

WFMA Board of Directors 2012